Address

    11 Crown Street

    Meriden, CT 06450

    Phone • 203-235-1661

    Fax • 203-639-0210 (Editorial)

    Fax • 203-235-4048 (Advertising)

The Plainville Citizen

The Plainville Citizen is a weekly newspaper mailed free to all residents and businesses in Plainville, Connecticut, each Thursday. Established in 2002, The Plainville Citizen is independently owned by The Record Journal Publishing Company of Meriden, Connecticut. This family-owned company has published the Record-Journal and its predecessors since 1867.

Newsroom

Nick Carroll, news editor

ncarroll@record-journal.com; 203-317-2257

Olivia Lawrence, assistant news editor

olawrence@record-journal.com

Adam Stuhlman, news reporter

reporter@theplainvillecitizen.com

Nate Brown, sports

citizensports@record-journal.com

Advertising & Sales

Shawn E. Palmer

Sr. Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer

spalmer@record-journal.com • 203-317-2330

Kimberley Boath

Advertising Manager

kboath@record-journal.com • 203-317-2312

Elaine Justino

Sales Consultant

advertising@theplainvillecitizen.com • 203-317-2327

Latoshia Williams

News clerk

news@theplainvillecitizen.com • 203-317-2385